african-elephant@elephantnews.org

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Nigeria Arrests Two Key Ivory Traffickers Connected to Recent Seizure in Vietnam
1 messages
S
Fri, May 24, 2024 7:36 PM
'Rich Dad, Poor Dad' author Robert Kiyosaki praises Kenya's ban on wildlife hunting during visit
1 messages
S
Thu, May 23, 2024 9:04 PM
Turtle skulls and elephant toenails are among thousands of items seized at LAX mail facility
1 messages
S
Wed, May 22, 2024 4:54 PM
Tanzanian Army Develops “Thunder Flash” For Driving Away Marauding Elephants
1 messages
S
Wed, May 22, 2024 4:29 PM
Elephants return to haunt Moyo farmers
1 messages
S
Tue, May 21, 2024 8:48 PM
Sub-Saharan Africa is a hotbed of illicit trade, UN says
1 messages
S
Mon, May 20, 2024 7:53 PM
2 Stray Elephants Killed In Tuna
1 messages
S
Mon, May 20, 2024 7:42 PM
Abim Residents Abandon Gardens over Stray Elephants
1 messages
S
Sun, May 19, 2024 8:14 PM
Our elephants, our rules
1 messages
S
Sat, May 18, 2024 10:45 PM
North East Region: Two stray elephants killed by residents of Tuna
1 messages
S
Sat, May 18, 2024 6:44 PM
Bill on wildlife management, conservation scales second reading
1 messages
S
Sat, May 18, 2024 12:53 AM
Why is Botswana sending 20,000 elephants to Germany? Isaac Howell
1 messages
S
Fri, May 17, 2024 10:03 AM
Ex-minister, Ikeazor, emerges new EPI Leadership Council Chair
1 messages
S
Fri, May 17, 2024 7:40 AM
Elephant fights for life as crocodile bites its trunk in deadly attack. Video
1 messages
S
Fri, May 17, 2024 7:25 AM
Protecting wildlife begins with understanding how best to counter wildlife crimes
1 messages
S
Wed, May 15, 2024 4:48 PM
Police officer among those arrested with elephant tusks worth KSh8.9M
1 messages
S
Wed, May 15, 2024 4:33 PM
Two men arrested with 10 elephant tusks worth Sh8.9 million
1 messages
S
Tue, May 14, 2024 7:39 PM
Suspected poacher arrested with 6 elephant tusks
1 messages
S
Tue, May 14, 2024 5:26 PM
Conservancies woo landowners to mitigate conflict with wildlife
1 messages
S
Mon, May 13, 2024 4:59 PM
Global wildlife crime causing ‘untold harm’, UN report finds
1 messages
S
Mon, May 13, 2024 4:28 PM
Suspect Arrested with Six Elephant Tusks Valued at Sh1.5 Million in Laikipia
1 messages
S
Sun, May 12, 2024 4:03 PM
Combating Wildlife Trafficking Must be a Collective Effort
1 messages
S
Thu, May 9, 2024 7:52 PM
Lariak Forest: Bringing a broken landscape back to life
1 messages
S
Thu, May 9, 2024 5:28 PM
Expressive elephants use gestures and vocal cues to communicate
1 messages
S
Thu, May 9, 2024 4:51 PM
March and April Resources
1 messages
S
Mon, May 6, 2024 9:58 PM
Next page